Gravity Modification & Quantum Theory

This last 3 months I have been working feverishly on my book about gravity modification, and I am very pleased to announce 2 bits of information:

1.   That quantum mechanics is not the optimal mathematical platform for modeling gravity. This surprised me when I found that I could demonstrate this.

2.   That both frames of reference and the concepts behind translocation technologies are now on a solid theoretical basis.

There are a ton more surprises, including insights into quantum theory’s “no deep reality”, and these insights are nothing like what you will read in the text books.

The book is now about 220 pages with tons of diagrams, and mathematical formulae. I expect it to be about 300+ pages when I am done. I do hope that you the reader will purchase the book when it is published. I will annouce a title soon. 

Benjamin T Solomon

 PS Publisher enquiries are welcome.

About Benjamin Solomon
Ben Solomon is a Committee Member of the Nuclear and Future Flight Propulsion Technical Committee, American Institute of Aeronautics & Astronautics (AIAA), and author of An Introduction to Gravity Modification and Super Physics for Super Technologies: Replacing Bohr, Heisenberg, Schrödinger & Einstein (with Kindle Version)

Leave a Reply

