SPESIF 2009 Went Well

I had a great time at SPESIF 2009, this February presenting my paper “An Approach to Gravity Modification as a Propulsion Technology”. It was well recieved. I will be posting a slightly revised version of this paper to account for a minus sign in the electromagnetic force analysis, soon.

I wanted to write up about this in this blog, but how time flies. I’ve been working on a related paper that the experimental data suggests that a photon’s probability distribution is not a Gaussian function.

My strategy here is to make available some general formulae about how we can use this model to design new materials, to the public. In particular mateials manufacturers, so that these formulae can be tested before I present my work next year. To this objective I will be contacting my alma mater(s), Aston University (UK), Lancaster University (UK), University College Dublin (Ireland), and Texas Instruments.

If you would like more information on these formulae, do contact me. My interest is to facilitate the development of space exploration technologies, and I’m willing to share what I have researched.

About Benjamin Solomon
Ben Solomon is a Committee Member of the Nuclear and Future Flight Propulsion Technical Committee, American Institute of Aeronautics & Astronautics (AIAA), and author of An Introduction to Gravity Modification and Super Physics for Super Technologies: Replacing Bohr, Heisenberg, Schrödinger & Einstein (with Kindle Version)

Leave a Reply

