Moving the website to a blog format

Need some help.

I would like to transfer and replace my www.iseti.us html web site to WordPress blog format,  and add the existing website to this blog, while preserving the existing blog content.

I read through some of the WordPress instructions and could not follow it as I have been out of IT for far too long.

Any advice? Send me email.

Thanks

Ben

About Benjamin Solomon
Ben Solomon is a Committee Member of the Nuclear and Future Flight Propulsion Technical Committee, American Institute of Aeronautics & Astronautics (AIAA), and author of An Introduction to Gravity Modification and Super Physics for Super Technologies: Replacing Bohr, Heisenberg, Schrödinger & Einstein (with Kindle Version)

2 Responses to Moving the website to a blog format

  1. I figured it out. My servers are Windows based, and WordPress requires Linux/Unix servers. Will move the website sometime in January 2014, when I have some additional free time. I anticipate that this is going to be a major endeavor and can expect email disruptions.

Leave a Reply

