Huffington Post Blogger

I am very honored to have been accepted as a Huffington Post blogger, and all my published articles will be accessible through this url, http://www.huffingtonpost.com/benjamin-t-solomon/.

As of today I have published 2 posts:

1. May 28, 2015, The Feasibility of Interstellar Propulsion

2. June, 03, 2015, Is Photon Based Propulsion, the Future?

I didn’t realize how difficult it is to become a HuffPost blogger, until an science writer from Forbes asked how I had managed to accomplish this?

Please continue reading my Huffington Post blogs, ‘like’, retweet and send them out to your friends.

About Benjamin Solomon
Ben Solomon is a Committee Member of the Nuclear and Future Flight Propulsion Technical Committee, American Institute of Aeronautics & Astronautics (AIAA), and author of An Introduction to Gravity Modification and Super Physics for Super Technologies: Replacing Bohr, Heisenberg, Schrödinger & Einstein (with Kindle Version)

Leave a comment